Jon Manhire

Managing Director

Jon Manhire, Managing Director
jon@agribusinessgroup.com

Read full profile

Stuart Ford

Director

Stuart Ford, Director
stuart@agribusinessgroup.com

Read full profile

Sue Cumberworth

Director

Sue Cumberworth, Director
sue@agribusinessgroup.com

Read full profile

Geoff Mavromatis

Director

Geoff Mavromatis, Director
geoff@agribusinessgroup.com

Read full profile

Diana Gordon

Finance Manager

Diana Gordon, Finance Manager
diana@agribusinessgroup.com

Read full profile

Katy Newton

International Projects Administration

Katy Newton, International Projects Administration
katy@agribusinessgroup.com

Read full profile

Fay Oxenham

Research and Project Assistant

Fay Oxenham, Research and Project Assistant
fay@agribusinessgroup.com

Read full profile

Dave Lucock

Consultant

Dave Lucock, Consultant
dave@agribusinessgroup.com

Read full profile

Katherine McCusker

Consultant

Katherine McCusker, Consultant
katherine@agribusinessgroup.com

Read full profile

Charlotte Irving

Agriculture and Resources Economist

Charlotte Irving, Agriculture and Resources Economist
charlotte@agribusinessgroup.com

Read full profile

Andrew Barber

Consultant

Andrew Barber, Consultant
andrew@agribusinessgroup.com

Read full profile

Dr Jayson Benge

Consultant

Dr Jayson Benge, Consultant
jayson@agribusinessgroup.com

Read full profile

Geoff Dunham

Consultant

Geoff Dunham, Consultant
geoffdunham@agribusinessgroup.com

Read full profile

Lynette Wharfe

Consultant


lynette@agribusinessgroup.com

Read full profile

Bill Stevenson

Myanmar Chief Technical Advisor

Bill Stevenson, Myanmar Chief Technical Advisor
stevensonbmcd@gmail.com

Read full profile

Neville and Jacqui Legg

Myanmar Dairy Husbandry Advisors

Neville and Jacqui Legg, Myanmar Dairy Husbandry Advisors
katy@agribusinessgroup.com

Read full profile

Kent Weston-Arnold

Myanmar Technical Advisor

Kent Weston-Arnold, Myanmar Technical Advisor
katy@agribusinessgroup.com

Read full profile

Juan Vela Jimenez

Colombia Project Co-ordinator

Juan Vela Jimenez, Colombia Project Co-ordinator
juan@agribusinessgroup.com

Read full profile

Cesar Pinares Patino

Peru Project Co-ordinator

Cesar Pinares Patino, Peru Project Co-ordinator
cesar@agribusinessgroup.com

Read full profile
Copyright © 2017 The AgriBusiness Group   |   Website Created by Web Matters